You Also Might Like This For Only $1.99!

Silver Gel, with Aloe

 
Add To Cart

Go To Checkout | Continue Shopping

Customer Testimonials & Reviews | My Doctor Suggests

Contact Us Now 1-866-660-9868

Reviews

My Doctor Suggests receives positive comments and reviews from our customers on a daily basis. We greatly appreciate the positive support!

★★★★★

Addi E. - Verified User 09-11-2018

A great product with GREAT RESULTS!!

This is a another wonderful product by My Doctor Suggests. I take it everyday as it is a great immune booster, especially during cold and flu season. Just like the silver gel it is also great to use on cuts, scratches, burns, insect bites and so much more. I really like that it can be used in so many different ways with amazing results. So If you are looking for a multi purpose product with great results, I recommend you give this a try. It is well worth the price. You will not be disappointed!



★★★★★

Carebear - Verified User 01-22-2018

Great Product

I have been giving this to my two school age kids during cold and flu season where most kids have missed school for several days because of illness and so far mine have weathered the illnesses. I am very impressed by this product but have never tried silver before of any brand. My husband was skeptical but admits that the kids have stayed healthy against all odds.



★★★★★

Coleen Lumly - Verified User 01-02-2018

This stuff works!!

I have a compromised immune system and I have found this formula to be a godsend! We have also used it for a sty in the eyelids and for keeping a problem tooth in check until the dental appt. If you show up to the dentist w/ an infection, they give you antibiotics and reschedule you. Antibiotics can wreck the immune system by killing all the good critters in your gut. I also keep some in a spray bottle so when my cat comes in with an injury, I spray the wound with PH Silver and he tries to rub it off, effectively rubbing it in and preventing infection. Great stuff!



★★★★★

Joe Knows - Verified User 09-01-2018

Good Silver Colloidal Product

Very good colloidal, usually a buyer of other brands. Very good, removed an eye stye in a day, and we got food poisoning that was serious enough to hospitalize, we took this over several days- began getting better day 1 from 1st dose. Will buy again!



★★★★★

CosmiConcepts - Verified User 12-21-2018

Amazing Gel

This Extra Strength Silver Gel is the best! I already re ordered it! My husband had a wound that wasn’t healing for a long time, then I found this gel here. It had great reviews, so we thought maybe it will help. I could not believe how fast it healed! Pretty much after three days the wound didn’t have any swelling and stopped leaking completely (it leaked some brown fluid before)!



★★★★★

Joe - Verified User 12-03-2018

Recommended by my veterinarian!

My cat came in with a open wound on his leg, I contacted my veterinarian and he told me what to do and to used this gel faithfully on his wound and it has healed and with no infection. This gel prevented an infection it prevented excess drainage and the best part is the cat never licked it off, it is so lightweight he did not know it was on him. Thank you for a great product.



★★★★★

Farmgirl - Verified User 06-22-2018

Great for first aid and wrinkles

I have been using My Dr. Suggests gel, liquid and lozenges for a while now. This gel is wonderful for wounds and burns and is the very first and most important thing in my first aid kit. It is the best thing ever for insect bites, fever blisters sunburns but my favorite use is as a wrinkle treatment. Almost like magic it makes the lines disappear and firms the skin. Give it a try. You will be glad you did!



★★★★★

Autumn’s Time - Verified User 06-29-2018

Really Fights Infection and Wins!

I used this product to help heal a 6 month old bleeding ulcer on my skin. After cleaning the spot with saline solution I added a dab of this to a non-stick pad and covered the wound. After several days of doing this it stopped oozing yellowish green discharge. Now I am just cleaning the spot with saline and putting a non-stick pad on it and it is healing just fine now. I owe it all to this gel. I recommend this product to all of my friends and family.



★★★★★

Karen - Verified User 02-23-2018

I am so pleased with this product.

This gel is just amazing. I was searching for something to help heal the blisters that appear around my mouth and on my lips if I am out in the sun for too long or if I am stressing out over whatever it is that I stress out over... Typically it takes a couple of weeks - or more to heal them up. Not to mention the pain, burning, cracking. And the array of creams, ointments, etc that I have used to help heal them is over the top.



★★★★★

S. Trank - Verified User 11-19-2018

I love the soap!

I love the soap! The fragrance is perfect and goes with my organic body powder I make with organic corn starch and organic lavender essential oil. It is gentle to my sensitive skin and not drying at all. It is a keeper and the light fragrance is so fresh and clean. Not overpowering just clean. I love it!



★★★★★

Unknown - Verified User 11-12-2018

Worth the Price

This is an excellent soap! I have tried many different kinds of soaps for my face as I have very sensitive, mature, combination skin: very dry, scaly spots as well as oily areas. I had also developed a stubborn acne on my chin that would not clear up for more than a couple days at a time. This soap has balanced my skin, and within a week the difference is obviously noticeable. A little spendy, but completely and absolutely worth it, in my opinion. I am very thankful to have found this soap! Very pleased indeed.



★★★★★

Lindsay - Verified User 11-03-2018

Very nice soap

Very nice soap. Lathers nicely, nice fragrance, but you can definitely tell there’s no added fragrance, which is great for me, since my skin usually rebels against most nasty additives. I had a problem with a rash on my leg that wasn’t getting better with any OTC treatment. I started using this & within a week there was definite improvement. Love it for my face as well, leaves skin soft & in less need of moisturizer.



★★★★★

Tiffany - Verified User 02-09-2017

Helps with Adult Acne!

I have tried nearly everything for acne. I accidentally found this soap and thought what do I have to lose? It has helped significantly with my acne. It is not a cure for my acne but has not only reduced the amount I get but also speeds up the recovery of the ones I do get. I use the lavender silver soap.



★★★★★

Brandy J - Verified User 06-19-2018

Love it!

Love it! If you get the suggested wooden soap dish the soap will last much longer! It is also gentle enough to use on my face and has a good lather!



★★★★★

Kindle Customer - Verified User 08-04-2018

Never be without.

Bought these and the honey and lemon ones, and like them both. I like the honey & lemon ones best, but plan on trying the other flavors as well and buying some for stocking stuffers. They taste good and do help with the sore throat I have from strep throat. I also have an occasional chronic cough from one of my bp meds, and plan on having these on hand for that as well.



★★★★★

R.A. Mccormick - Verified User 09-19-2018

I love the Ginger and the Silver together!

I love these lozenges but for the ginger ones you need a larger size with a better price. I think you have another flavor in a larger size but I am a ginger fan so this is the only one I buy! Thanks for a great product. I am a big believer that Silver helps the immune system. As someone that lives with HIV I believe in a balance of naturopathic and allopathic systems for the best results. Silver is part of the natural path. Thanks again!



★★★★★

Jon M - Verified User 02-04-2018

These are the best throat lozenges I have ever used!

these are the best throat lozenges Ive ever used. The ginger is strong and soothing and I feel like the silver did shorten the duration of my sore throat.



★★★★★

t49y - Verified User 01-30-2018

Game Over!

Wonderful ! The Taste ! Would Have Never Guessed The Silver !... The Magic ! Those Taste Geniuss Have Performed ! Much Less All The Bugs It Is Fighting ! The Wonder Taste And The Shear Convince Of Just Popping Into The Mouth ! Game Over !



★★★★★

Shnookie04 - Verified User 12-17-2018

Love these!

I have bought these for a few years. I do believe in benefits of Colloidal silver. I’ve been in some Health groups for my dog with lots of people into natural medicine. I love that they’re natural. I’m middle aged & back in college. Everyone seems to be sick in the winter so I keep these and zinc lozenges in my school bag during cold season. They’re delicious! I definitely recommend!



★★★★★

Abby - Verified User 09-11-2018

A great product with GREAT RESULTS!!

This is a another wonderful product by My Doctor Suggest. I take it everyday as it is a great immune booster, especially during cold and flu season. Just like the silver gel it is also great to use on cuts, scratches, burns, insect bites and so much more. I really like that it can be used in so many different ways with amazing results. So If you are looking for a multi purpose product with great results, I recommend you give this a try. It is well worth the price. You will not be disappointed!



★★★★★

Cathrine - Verified User 01-22-2018

Great Product

I have been giving this to my two school age kids during cold and flu season where most kids have missed school for several days because of illness and so far mine have weathered the illnesses. I am very impressed by this product but have never tried silver before of any brand. My husband was skeptical but admits that the kids have stayed healthy against all odds.



★★★★★

Coleen Lumly - Verified User 01-02-2018

This stuff works!!

I have a compromised immune system and I have found this formula to be a godsend! We have also used it for a sty in the eyelids and for keeping a problem tooth in check until the dental appt. If you show up to the dentist w/ an infection, they give you antibiotics and reschedule you. Antibiotics can wreck the immune system by killing all the good critters in your gut. I also keep some in a spray bottle so when my cat comes in with an injury, I spray the wound with PH Silver and he tries to rub it off, effectively rubbing it in and preventing infection. Great stuff!



★★★★★

Joe Knows - Verified User 09-01-2018

Good Silver Colloidal Product

Very good colloidal, usually a buyer of other brands. Very good, removed an eye stye in a day, and we good food poisoning that was bear serious enough to hospitalize, we took this over several days- began getting better day 1 from 1st dose. Will buy again!



★★★★★

Carl - Verified User 02-02-2018

I like the fact that this product is PH balanced

I have taken silver products for years and have never had a cold in the winter when everyone else around me is coughing and sniffling. I like the fact that this product is pH balanced so it does not throw your body off kilter.



★★★★★

Jennifer and her dog Max - Verified User 05-11-2018

THANK YOU MY DOCTOR SUGGESTS!!

After being sick for over a month Max has become his old self and I see his energy increasing each and every day. I add 2 teaspoons to his water dish each morning and have been shocked by how quickly he has rebounded. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!



★★★★★

Michelle and her dog Lucas - Verified User 12-19-2018

used by the entire family!

Lucas was suffering from some conditions on his gums which after doing extensive research led me to understand that this was affecting his gut health as well. For 2 weeks I have been applying the silver gel to his gums as well as having him drink the liquid. I’ve noticed a difference in his breath(it was so bad) as well he’s getting playful again and acting like a puppy. Not only do I use the silver products for myself and kids, now it is used by the entire family!



★★★★★

Adam and his Kitten Nemo - Verified User 03-01-2018

we had some positive news

I picked up a kitten from an animal rescue shelter. The mother was nowhere to be found and the kittens needed a good home. After a trip to the vet it was identified that Nemo had a urinary tract infection. The cost for medications and potential surgery were way beyond what I can afford. I decided to try the structured silver as I had read that other people had positive results. I liked that this product is alkaline as compared to colloidal silver products that are acidic. Using a syringe I used 1 teaspoon 2 times per day for 10 days. A trip back to the vet and we had some positive news that Nemo is almost fully recovered and so is my pocketbook. This will be something that I use for Nemo and all my pets from this day forward. Thanks!



★★★★★

Mary and her Best Friend Marley - Verified User 02-11-2018

great product!

Marley has been suffering from a weepy eye condition since she was a kitten. The silver liquid drops in her eyes was the only antidote that has been able to stop this and keep it from coming back.



★★★★★

Andrew and his Parrot Pebbles - Verified User 09-16-2018

made a really positive recovery

I found My Doctor Suggests products on Facebook and after a very informative discussion with their customer team(these people really care) I learned that I could use these products on my parrot. Pebbles was suffering from a respiratory problem which can be a grave concern for all forms of birds. Putting the silver liquid in a mist spray bottle I sprayed Pebbles a couple times a day as well as putting a small amount in her water. After a few days she stopped the wheezing in her breathing and has made a really positive recovery.



★★★★★

Sylvia and her Horse Eldorado - Verified User 06-29-2018

great for horses

Working with a number of show horses for the past 10 years I am constantly dealing with a number of concerns from Gut problems, leg sores and oral hygiene. Since working with My Doctor Suggests I have seen a dramatic decrease in my Veterinary costs. The Silver Gel goes to work quickly on the abrasions on the legs and I use the Silver Liquid in my Horses water. This is a product that all horse owners need to incorporate into their daily caregiving regiment.